top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

My First Post on New Blog!

Hey Everyone!

My name is Alyssa, but I am also known as Future~Wisher, or just Wish or Future, since I plan to get to know everyone who decides to join my club.

What club, you say?

Welllll... none other than the Futurists!

Sorry, I'm a little crazy and messed up, but that's okay.

I looove to write, and English is my favorite subject, so I thought I should start this blog.

I'm really nervous that everyone will just ignore this, but I will get desparate and tag this in my social media.

'But Alyssa, if we do intend to subscribe and befriend you, what will we talk about on here?'

Well I'm not quite sure just yet, probably all things Futuristic, Social Media (particularly Youtube, Instagram, Pinterest, etc.), latest Celeb gossip, school hauls and tips to be more organized, fashion, makeup, books, and friendship things!

If you have specific ideas or requests for a starting topic, feel free to tell me below.

I would love it if y'all subscribed... that would be great.

And talk to me whenever; I will try to update this blog every week or every day, depending on what you guys want.

So yeah, I hope we can be friends!!!

Future~Wisher, signing off xx

p.s: I love cats so I'll post a cat picture everyday:

bottom of page